Ambulance Service

The ambulance service is the emergency response wing of the National Health Service (NHS).

Amess, David

David Amess, Conservative MP for Southend West

Anas Sarwar

Glasgow Central, Labour

Andrew Bingham

Andrew Bingham, Conservative MP for High Peak

Andrew George

Andrew George, MP for St Ives, Liberal Democrat

Andrew Griffiths

Andrew Griffiths, Conservative MP for Burton

Andrew Lansley

South Cambridgeshire, Conservative

Andrew Love

Labour, Edmonton

Andrew Miller

Andrew Miller, Labour MP for Ellesmere Port and Neston

Andrew Mitchell

Andrew Mitchell, Conservetive MP for Sutton Coldfield

Andrew Robathan

South Leicestershire, Conservative

Andrew Smith

Andrew Smith, Labour MP for Oxford East

Andrew Stunell

Andrew Stunell, Liberal Democrat MP for Hazel Grove -

Andrew Turner

Andrew Turner, Conservative MP for Isle of Wight

Andrew Tyrie

Andrew Tyrie, Conservative MP for Chichester

Andrew, Stuart

Stuart Andrew, Conservative MP for Pudsey

Andy Burnham – Profile

Overview Manchester Mayor Andy Burnham was born in Culcheth, Cheshire.  His father was a telephone engineer father and his mother a receptionist. Burnham frequently references his working-class upbringing. Having been ‘radicalised‘ by the miners’ strike, Burnham joined the Labour Party at 14 and he began his working-life as a researcher to Labour Party politicians. Upon...

Angela Smith

Angela Smith, Labour MP for Penistone and Stocksbridge

Angela Watkinson

Angela Watkinson, Conservative MP for Hornchurch and Upminster