The Labour front bench in full

Your guide to the new look Labour front bench after Ed Miliband's mini-reshuffle.

Leader of the Opposition
Rt Hon Ed Miliband MP

Deputy Leader
Rt Hon Harriet Harman MP (also Shadow Secretary of State for Culture, Media and Sport)

Foreign Office
Rt Hon Douglas Alexender MP
Rt Hon John Spellar MP
Emma Reynolds MP
Ian Lucas MP
Kerry McCarthy MP
Lord (David) Triesman
Lord (Roger) Liddle

Rt Hon Ed Balls MP
Rachel Reeves MP
Chris Leslie MP
Catherine McKinnell MP
Cathy Jamieson MP
Lord (John) Eatwell
Rt Hon Lord (Bryan) Davies
Lord (Neil) Davidson QC

Rt Hon Sadiq Khan MP
Wayne David MP
Andy Slaughter MP
Rob Flello MP
Jenny Chapman MP
Lord (Jeremy) Beecham

Home Office
Rt Hon Yvette Cooper MP (also Shadow Minister for Women and Equalities)
Chris Bryant MP
Rt Hon David Hanson MP
Diana Johnson MP
Gloria de Piero MP
Stella Creasy MP
Rt Hon Baroness (Angela) Smith
Lord (Richard) Rosser

Rt Hon Jim Murphy MP
Kevan Jones MP
Russell Brown MP
Alison Seabeck MP
Gemma Doyle MP
Lord (Richard) Rosser

Business, Innovation & Skills
Chuka Umunna MP
Iain Wright MP
Shabana Mahmood MP
Gordon Marsden MP
Chi Onwurah MP
Toby Perkins MP
Ian Murray MP
Lord (Wilf) Stevenson
Lord (Tony) Young
Lord (Denis) Tunnicliffe
Baroness (Dianne) Hayter

Work & Pensions
Rt Hon Liam Byrne MP
Rt Hon Stephen Timms MP
Ian Austin MP
Rt Hon Anne McGuire MP
Gregg McClymont MP
Lord (Bill) McKenzie
Lord (Ray) Collins

Energy and Climate Change
Rt Hon Caroline Flint MP
Tom Greatrex MP
Luciana Berger MP
Rt Hon Baroness (Angela) Smith

Rt Hon Andy Burnham MP
Liz Kendall MP
Diane Abbott MP
Andrew Gwynne MP
Jamie Reed MP
Rt Hon Lord (Philip) Hunt

Stephen Twigg MP
Kevin Brennan MP
Sharon Hodgson MP
Karen Buck MP
Lisa Nandy MP
Rt Hon Baroness (Bev) Hughes
Baroness (Maggie) Jones

Communities and Local Government
Rt Hon Hilary Benn MP
Jack Dromey MP
Helen Jones MP
Roberta Blackman-Woods MP
Chris Williamson MP
Lord (Bill) McKenzie
Lord (Jeremy) Beecham

Maria Eagle MP
Jim Fitzpatrick MP
Lilian Greenwood MP
John Woodcock MP
Rt Hon Lord (Bryan) Davies
Lord (Richard) Rosser

Environment, Food and Rural
Mary Creagh MP
Huw Irranca-Davies MP
Gavin Shuker MP
Tom Harris MP
Rt Hon Lord (Jim) Knight

International Development
Rt Hon Ivan Lewis MP
Tony Cunningham MP
Rushanara Ali MP
Baroness (Glenys) Kinnock

Minister for London and the Olympics
Rt Hon Tessa Jowell MP

Cabinet Office
Jon Trickett MP
Gareth Thomas MP
Michael Dugher MP
Lord (Stewart) Wood
Baroness (Dianne) Hayter

Equalities Office
Rt Hon Yvette Cooper MP (also Shadow Home Secretary)
Kate Green MP
Baroness (Glenys) Thornton

Culture, Olympics, Media & Sport
Rt Hon Harriet Harman MP
Clive Efford MP
Helen Goodman MP
Dan Jarvis MP
Baroness (Maggie) Jones
Baroness (Angela) Billingham
Lord (Wilf) Stevenson

Law Officers
Emily Thornberry MP
Lord (Neil) Davidson QC (Adv. Gen. Scotland)

Leader of the House of Commons
Angela Eagle MP
Angela C Smith MP

Leader of the House of Lords
Rt Hon Baroness (Jan) Royall
Rt Hon Lord (Philip) Hunt (Deputy Leader)

Northern Ireland
Vernon Coaker MP
Stephen Pound MP
Lord (Tommy) McAvoy

Margaret Curran MP
William Bain MP
Lord (Tommy) McAvoy

Owen Smith MP
Nia Griffith MP
Rt Hon Lord (Bryan) Davies

Labour Party Deputy Chair and Campaign coordinator
Tom Watson MP

Policy Review Coordinator
Jon Cruddas MP

Whips Office

House of Commons

Chief Whip
Shadow Parliamentary Secretary to the Treasury
Rt Hon Rosie Winterton MP

Alan Campbell MP
Mark Tami MP (Pairing Whip)
Lyn Brown MP
David Hamilton MP
Phil Wilson MP
Mark Hendrick MP
Graham Jones MP
Chris Ruane MP
Susan Elan-Jones MP
Jon Ashworth MP
Tom Blenkinsop MP
Yvonne Fovargue MP
Nic Dakin MP

House of Lords

Chief Whip
Rt Hon Lord (Steve) Bassam of Brighton

Deputy Chief Whips
Lord (Denis) Tunnicliffe
Baroness (Angela) Smith

Baroness (Anita) Gale
Lord (John) Grantchester
Baroness (Margaret) Wheeler
Baroness (Dianne) Hayter
Lord (Ray) Collins
Lord (Roger) Liddle
Lord (Wilf) Stevenson
Lord (Tommy) McAvoy
Baroness (Bryony) Worthington