Dodds, Anneliese

Previously the first ever female Shadow Chancellor, Dodds is now Chair of the Labour Party. A native of Aberdeen, she has previously described the idea that there is some sort of separate Scottish race as 'a fiction' and 'very bizarre'.

Dominic Grieve

Dominic Grieve, Conservative MP for Beaconsfield

Don Foster

Foster, Don MP for Bath -

Donaldson, Jeffrey

DUP MP for Lagan Valley. Ex UUP MP, DUP's longest serving MP. Former MLA and Corporal in the Ulster Defence Regiment. His cousin was the first policeman to be killed by the IRA.

Donelan, Michelle

Michelle Donelan, Conservative MP for Chippenham

Doogan, Dave

Dave Doogan is the Scottish National Party MP for Angus, having first been elected to Parliament in 2019, gaining the seat from the Conservatives with a majority of 3,795. A rural constituency, Angus is found within the county of Forfarshire in the North East of Scotland, and covers the towns of Montrose, Arbroath, and Forfar. ...

Dorans, Allan

Allan Dorans is the Scottish National Party(SNP) MP for Ayr, Carrick and Cumnock, having first been elected to Parliament in the 2019 general election, gaining the seat from the Conservative Party with a majority of 2,329. As its name suggests this constituency contains the towns of Ayr on the west Scottish coast, as well as...

Dorries, Nadine

Nadine Dorries, Conservative MP for Mid Bedfordshire

Double, Steve

Steve Double, Conservative MP for St Austell & Newquay

Doug Henderson

Newcastle upon Tyne North, Labour

Doughty, Stephen

Stephen Doughty, Labour MP for Cardiff & Penarth

Douglas Alexander

Paisley and Renfrewshire South, Labour

Douglas Carswell

Douglas Carswell, UKIP MP for Clacton

Dowd, Peter

Peter Dowd, Labour MP for Bootle

Dowden, Oliver

Oliver Dowden, Conservative MP for Hertsmere

Doyle-Price, Jackie

Jackie Doyle-Price, Conservative MP for Thurrock

Dr Eilidh Whiteford

Eilidh Whiteford, SNP MP for Banff and Buchan

Dr Phillip Lee

Phillip Lee, Conservative MP for Bracknell

Dr Sarah Wollaston

Sarah Wollaston, Conservative MP for Totnes