Sue Hayman

Sue Hayman, Labour MP for Workington

Seema Kennedy

Seema Kennedy, Conservative MP for South Ribble

Champion, Sarah

Sarah Champion, Labour MP for Rotherham

Hoare, Simon

Simon Hoare, Conservative MP for North Dorset

Stephen Twigg

Stephen Twigg, Labour MP for Liverpool West Derby

Malhotra, Seema

Seema Malhotra, Labour MP for Feltham & Heston

Braverman, Suella

Suella Fernandes, Conservative MP for Fareham

Reed, Steve

Steve Reed, Labour MP for Croydon North

Doughty, Stephen

Stephen Doughty, Labour MP for Cardiff & Penarth

McCabe, Steve

Steve McCabe, Labour MP for Birmingham Selly Oak

Kinnock, Stephen

Stephen Kinnock, Labour MP for Aberavon

Stephen Gethins

Stephen Gethins, SNP MP for North East Fife

McDonald, Stuart

Stuart McDonald, SNP PM for Cumbernauld, Kilsyth & Kirkintilloch East

Mann, Scott

Scott Mann, Conservative MP for Cornwall North

Steven Paterson

Steven Paterson, SNP MP for Stirling

Double, Steve

Steve Double, Conservative MP for St Austell & Newquay

McDonald, Stewart

Stewart McDonald, SNP MP for Glasgow South

School Testing Regime

School pupils in the UK are subjected to extensive testing throughout their school careers under the terms of the National Curriculum.

Specialist Schools

Specialist Schools are state secondary schools that aim to be local centres of excellence in their chosen specialism, and which to that end, benefitted from public funding under the "Specialist Schools Programme" and from private sector sponsorship.