Contact



TACT Head Office
The Courtyard
303 Hither Green Lane
Hither Green
London SE13 6TJ
HQ 020 8695 8142
HR 020 8695 8146
HR 020 8695 8141
KINGSLEY 020 8698 8502
ACCOUNTS 020 8695 1588
enquiries@tactcare.org.uk
communications@tactcare.org.uk

TACT South London
Address as above
020 8695 8111
020 8697 8828
enquiries@tactcare.org.uk

TACT Birmingham
Mary Spooner House
172 Birmingham Road
West Bromwich B70 6QG
0121 580 2555
0121 525 7135
birmingham@tactcare.org.uk

TACT Bristol & South West
32-34 Hotwells Road
Hotwells
Bristol BS8 4UD
0117 927 7725
0117 929 9481
bristol@tactcare.org.uk

TACT Cymru
20 Victoria Gardens
Neath
South Wales SA11 3BH
01639 622 320
01639 622 333
cymru@tactcare.org.uk

TACT East London
2a Thorpe road
East Ham
London E6 2HS
020 8470 2088
020 8472 2858
eastlondon@tactcare.org.uk

TACT East Midlands
Armstrong House
27 Station Road
Kettering
Northants NN15 7HH
01536 411 410
01536 524 021
kettering@tactcare.org.uk

TACT Kent
The Old Engine House
Goblands Farm Business Park
Court Lane, Hadlow
Tonbridge
Kent TN11 0DP
01732 853 153
01732 853 155
tactkent@tactcare.org.uk

TACT North West
2 Green Lane
Stoneycroft
Liverpool L13 7EA
0151 228 7996
0151 230 0563
north.west@tactcare.org.uk

TACT Yorkshire
The Gatehouse
Mansion Gate
Leeds LS7 4RF
0113 239 2792
0113 262 7030
yorkshire@tactcare.org.uk

TACT Scotland
Slateford House
51-53 Lanark Road
Edinburgh EH14 1TL
0131 455 4488
0131 455 4493
scotlandenquiries@tactcare.org.uk

Twitter

Join the conversation at #opinion_formers