Contacts

Rio Tinto plc

Our new registered office is:

2 Eastbourne Terrace
London
W2 6LG
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0)20 7781 2000
Fax: +44 (0)20 7781 1800
Web: www.riotinto.com

Tara Hopkins
Government Relations Principle Adviser

Tel: 0208 080 1190
Email: tara.hopkins@riotinto.com


National

Head Office - England, Northern Ireland, Scotland & Wales
Roadway House
35 Monument Hill
Weybridge
Surrey
KT13 8RN

Telephone: 01932 841515
Fax: 01932 838916
Email: policy@rha.uk.net
Website www.rha.uk.net

Head of Communications: Kate Gibbs
Telephone: 01932 838917
Email: kate.gibbs@rha.uk.net

Regional Offices

Scotland & Northern Ireland
Roadway House
The Rural Centre
Ingliston
Newbridge
EH28 8NZ

Director for Scotland & Northern Ireland: Phil Flanders
Telephone: 0113 4724180
Email: p.flanders@rha.uk.net

Midlands & Western Region
(covering Hereford, Gloucester, West Midlands, South West and South Wales)

Roadway House
Cribbs Causeway
Bristol
BS10 7TU

Regional Director: Mike Farmer
Email: m.farmer@rha.uk.net

Northern Region
(covering Cheshire, Manchester, Yorkshire and North Wales)

Roadway House
Little Wood Drive
West 26 Industrial Estate
Cleckheaton
BD19 4TQ

Regional Director: Steve Biddle
Telephone: 01274 863100
Email: s.biddle@rha.uk.net

Southern & Eastern Region
(covering Bedfordshire, Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Cambridgeshire, Derbyshire, Essex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Humberside, Isle of Wight, Kent, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, London , Middlesex, Nottinghamshire, Norfolk, Northamptonshire, Oxfordshire, Suffolk, Surrey and Sussex).

Roadway House
Bretton Way
Peterborough
Cambridgeshire
PE3 8DD

Regional Director: John Howells
Telephone: 01733 261131
Email: j.howells@rha.uk.net

Twitter

Join the conversation at #opinion_formers