Contacts

Press & PR Officers

Robert Beahan
rbeahan@theiet.org
01438 767336

Communications Executive

Katie Stanton
kstanton@theiet.org
01438 765608

Head of Policy:

Paul Davies
pdavies@theiet.org
01438 765687

Principal Policy Advisors:

Graham Barber
(Health and Safety, EMFs, Scotland issues, N. Ireland issues)
gbarber@theiet.org
01438 765686

Stephanie Fernandes
(Education & Skills, Innovation & Emerging Technologies)
sfernandes@theiet.org
01438 767208

Alan Berry
(IT, Communications, Safety Critical Systems)
alanberry@theiet.org
01438 765689

Sahar Danesh
(Manufacturing, Transport)
sdanesh@theiet.org
01438 765538

Helen Farr
(Energy & Environment)
hfarr@theiet.org
01438 765688

Administration:

Darren Gladwin
(General Administration / Factfiles / Submissions inquiries)
dgladwin@theiet.org
01438 765690

Latest videos

Twitter

Join the conversation at #opinion_formers