Contact Details

National Managers in the UK










The Institute of the Motor Industry (IMI)
Fanshaws
Brickendon
Hertford
SG13 8PQ
T: 01992 511521
F: 01992 511548
W: www.motor.org.uk






Press Office Contact:
Simon Bennett, PR and Public Affairs Manager
07876 251980
simonb@motor.org.uk


National Management Team:






England
Michelle Barrett (michelleb@motor.org.uk)
Jon Douglass (jond@motor.org.uk)
Nesta Job (nestaj@motor.org.uk)




Scotland
Sandy Burgess (sandyb@motor.org.uk)
David Massie (davidm@motor.org.uk)



Northern Ireland
Martin Hutchinson (martinh@motor.org.uk)



Wales
Colin Williams (colinw@motor.org.uk)

Twitter

Join the conversation at #opinion_formers