Contact Us


British Glass 9 Churchill Way Chapeltown, Sheffield S35 2PY Tel: +44 (0) 114 290 1850 Fax: +44 (0) 114 290 1851 Email: info@britglass.co.uk CONTACTS: David Workman, Director General of British Glass d.workman@britglass.co.uk Rebecca Cocking, Recycling Manager r.cocking@britglass.co.uk Jan-Marie Knights, Communications Manager j.knights@britglass.co.uk Theresa Green, Information Officer t.green@britglass.co.uk Philip Marsh, UK Industry Health & Safety Manager p.marsh@britglass.co.uk Helena Thompson, H R Department h.thompson@britglass.co.uk To find out about current job opportunities in British Glass please e-mail jobs@britglass.co.uk

Twitter

Join the conversation at #opinion_formers